The main house at Huguenot Springs was originally two of the larger cottages of the antebellum resort. They were relocated and combined in the early 1930's to form the current house, located just north of the old hotel site. On the first floor, the gallery, library and dining room are inviting to lovers of art, history and food. Upstairs are four charming and comfortable bedrooms. The sun porch overlooking the garden is the perfect spot for coffee and a book, an open air luncheon or afternoon tea.